Board of Directors


Our board is currently comprised of the following members:


Jonathan Gingerich

Miguel Millan

Brad Weirich

Nanne Barkdull

David George

Daniel Moreno

Kay Bontrager-Singer


James Gingerich

Daniel Kinsey

Elkhart County Clubhouse


114 S. Fifth St.
Goshen, IN 46528


8:30am-5pm Mon-Fri

Phone: (574) 971-5210

Fax: (574) 971-5211

Elkhart County Clubhouse is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit organization.